Maxi-mum Potential

The pattern continues… I am, and will probably always be, a delinquent blogger. However, I just do this for fun, so I will move forward uploading sporadically as I please 🙂 The look below is a great way to maximize the wear of your maxi dresses. This is a strapless dress that would look a little over the top for a Monday, so I dressed it down by layering a t-shirt over it and knotting it at the waist to maintain some shape. The blazer pulls the look together and keeps it profesh! This is one of my favorite fall transitioning techniques… I highly recommend it!

Dress – Yumi Kim

T-Shirt – Urban Outfitter

Jacket – H&M

 

 

Leave a Reply

Follow JolieM on Twitter bloglovin

Join 3 other followers

