Casual Friday

Today I wanted to be casual so I went with jeans and my favorite tee, but I also wanted to look fashionable. Throwing on a few accessories like this head scarf and crocheted sweater gives the outfit personality with out taking away from the comfort. As a side note- I thought about not wearing this scarf today since I wore it yesterday, but that’s just not real life. And I’m about showing real life style.  I wear this scarf about four out of seven days a week from September to May. When you go shopping try to find pieces you love that will work into your wardrobe in several ways. The item will become a signature piece and when you love what you wear you feel good. 

T-Shirt: BCBG
Sweater: Old Navy
Jeans: Gap
Flats: Gap
Scarf: Old Navy
Head Scarf: Target
Bag: Guess
Leave a Reply

Follow JolieM on Twitter bloglovin

Join 3 other followers

