Day & Night

I’m headed to a friend’s going away happy hour after work today (I know, who would leave NYC?). I needed a look that would take me straight from the office to cocktails. This shirt is obviously not ground breaking, but it is my favorite. It is so versatile and adds interest in place of a plain t-shirt. Heeled boots and a necklace makes the look pulled together and evening worthy. And I’m off… cheers!

Top – Gap

Shorts – Yumi Kim

Boots – 2 Lips Too

Scarf – Old Navy

Bag – Guess

Leave a Reply

Follow JolieM on Twitter bloglovin

Join 3 other followers

